top of page

Beach views will never get old


As exciting as my classes are here, I was happy to find out that this week I had a full day off of no classes due to my professors being gone on thier own vacations so a friend of mine and I decided to take the ferry to a beach about an hour away and spend the day in the sun. I don't know if I will ever be able to get over how clear the water is or how soft the sand feels. After laying out all day listening to the waves and getting tan, we met back up with the group and all went to dinner together. We enjoyed a fancy meal right on the water while we watched the sun set. I couldn't help but snap a quick picture of the full moon that night from across the city. The boardwalk area will never get old around here. Great vibes, tons of good places to eat and the sunsets are always amazing. I fall in love with this city more and more each day! I'm so unbelievebly sad to say this was my last full week of school here as this weekend I set sail to Mt Olympus on a sailing trip, then an overnight stay in the city of Kavala, and then finish up my last few days next week with finals and packing up. Nine more days here in Greece and I intend to make every last second count!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page