top of page

Last minute fun in Santorini!


Had the most amazing weekend in Santorini and figured I'd finish strong with parasailing over the water on the island! By far one of the most insane things I have ever done! We went up so high and I could see more miles overlooking the island as I was flying over the water. It was such a rush and I am so thankful I had this oppurtunity to do something as crazy as this. I mean, how often do you get to go parasailing in Santorini, Greece? I am so incredibly lucky. The long weekend was so much fun but it is now time to get back to Thessaloniki because midterms are this week! I can't believe I have already been here for more than half of my trip, I don't want this to ever end. I can't even begin to think about having to say goodbye to my study abroad group that has turned into family since I have been here. Everyone wish me luck on my exams this week and I will be back to blog soon as this weekend is my trip to Delphi and Athens!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page