top of page

School is back in session!

Hello everyone! Today was my first official day of school here in Greece and I'd say it was a success! I started out with my philosophy ethics class and really enjoyed both the material and the professor. It's a small class with no more than about 15 people in it, so it was a lot of discussion but I think that was what I enjoyed the most. After that class I caught the bus home and took a little nap (my sleep schedule is still so messed up) until it was time for me to eat a quick gyro and catch a cab back to campus for my sailing class. As for day one of my sailing class, it was A LOT of information about stuff I wasn't familiar with but it was all very interesting. Tomorrow we go straight to the marina and start sailing so I'm excited to start learning! As for tonight I'm going to get myself into the routine of studying for about an hour now that classes have started and probably grab some gelato before bed because tomorrow is another long day of classes! Jia sas!

P.s. The picture above was my view from dinner last night. It was absolutely beautiful.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page